Conference Planning Committee.

The CPHVA Conference Planning Committee is composed of practitioners from across the UK and professional practice. Many of the participants also represent CPHVA members in other aspects as regional or OPC chairs.


Janet Taylor

CPHVA Executive Committee Chair

Nurse manager, children’s services, South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust

Gavin Fergie

CPHVA Lead Professional Officer for Commercial Development & Scotland

Stella Mann

CPHVA OPC chair, Community Nursery Nurse

Community Nursery Nurse at Bournemouth and Poole Community Health Services

Asha Day

CPHVA Executive Committee, East Midlands representative

Health Visitor, Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust

Sarah Hughes

CPHVA Executive Committee, North East, Yorkshire and Humberside representative

Health Visitor and Learning Disability Nurse

Michelle Moseley

CPHVA Executive Committee, Welsh representative

Lecturer: Primary Care and Public Health Nursing, Cardiff University

Claire Elwell

CPHVA OPC Chair, School Nursing

School Nurse, South Tyneside NHS Foundation Trust

Sarah Reddington-Bowes

CPHVA Executive Committee

Health Visitor, Community Children’s Health Partnership and South West representative

Toity Deave

Associate Professor for Family & Child Health, University of the West of England

Su Davis

Senior Clinical Governance Manager & Clinical Safety Officer, Patient Safety & Governance Team, Humber NHS Foundation Trust